PPH Youth & Child Care Foundation, Inc

HomeAbout UsSchedule UpdatesVolunteersContact UsVolunteers Application

Pat Hongo 
Pat.Hongo@pphyccf.org
Volunteer with Our Team at PPH Youth & Child Care Foundation, Inc
Are you looking to volunteer with a great organization? Great! We are looking for volunteers at PPH Youth & Child Care Foundation, Inc, one person can make a big impact. We take the smartest and most passionate team-oriented people we can find and put them in an environment where they can thrive. We value customer service, teamwork, and fun. We greatly appreciate our volunteers so much so we reward our volunteers by weekly and monthly for their outstanding customer service, outstanding teamwork, reliability and dependability.                                                                                       
Introducing some of our great team members:                                                                                                                        
Thanks for your interest in volunteering.

Please send all inquires by:
Detailed, customized cover letter entailing by minimum on how you heard about us, why you want to volunteer for us, what previous education and experience you have and how you can make an impact to our team along with your resume to:

PPHYCCF
3045 Business Center Drive Suite B4
Pearland, TX 77584

Subject Line: Volunteer Inquiry

Volunteers@pphyccf.org

Fax us: 1 (832) 810-7731


We look forward to working with you soon!
Precious Hongo 
Precious.Hongo@pphyccf.org
Financial planning and assists with office support.
Marlon Garrett II
marlon.garrett@pphyccf.org
Marnae Ellis
marnae.ellis@pphyccf.org
Stevie Ellis
Stevie.Ellis@pphyccf.org
Organizes fundraisers, entertainment, promotion's, activities, early childhood education curriculums and networking. 
Back office support.
Back office support. 
Back office support.